South Bay Regional Public Safety Training Consortium

Basic Academy SB135Basic Police Academy #135Basic Police Academy #136


Basic Academy ModularBasic Police Academy Modular Level III #38Basic Police Academy Modular Level I #15



Emergency Services DispatchBasic Dispatch Academy  Feb 22 - Mar 11  2016Basic Dispatch Academy  April 25 - May 13 2016Dispatch Supervisor  May 9 - May 20  2016


The Academy - Fire Services TrainingFire Command 1CFire Control 3BFire Management 2DFire Management 2EFire Management 2BFire Behavior and Fire AttackFire S-330 Strike Team LeaderFire S-339 Division/Group Supervisor

SBRPSTC Region 6 Academy Partners


South Bay Regional Public Safety Training Consortium

South Bay Regional Public Safety Training Consortium (The Academy) was created in 1994 by Gavilan College and Evergreen Valley College through a California Community College Chancellor's Office Grant.  Since 1994, nine additional colleges have joined this innovative partnership to support public safety training within their local communities. Today, the Consortium is comprised of Gavilan College, Monterey Peninsula College, College of San Mateo, Lake Tahoe Community College, Cabrillo College, Mission College, Hartnell College, Foothill College, Ohlone College and San Jose Evergreen Community College District.


Gavilan CollegeMonterey Peninsula CollegeCollege of San MateoLake Tahoe Community CollegeCabrillo CollegeMission CollegeHartnell CollegeFoothill CollegeOhlone CollegeSan Jose Evergreen Community College District